Bruceworks Bruceworks

remodelling. landscape. design. maintenance.

Open 7 days - Kallaroo Road, Pialligo ACT

Retail Corner

Please click the link to read more about all the exciting things happening in the Bruceworks and Poshpots retail division

Find out more

PoshPots

Poshpots has been a part of our team here at Bruceworks Remodeling for two years and we are excited at all the new products they continue to bring in. Come check out all the new ranges!

Find out more

Remodelling

Remodelling builds upon more traditional landscaping concepts by enhancing existing exterior (and even interior) elements...

Find out more

CANBERRA'S REMODELLING SPECIALIST

To our valued customers...

Opening Hours during the Xmas Break 2020.

Thursday 24th December - 9am - 4pm

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - 9am - 4pm

Wednesday 30th December - 9am - 4pm

Thursday 31st December - 9am - 4pm

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January we are back to normal opening hours.

We wish everyone a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year

Bruceworks is open 7 days a week and we deliver Monday - Saturday. Offering quality products and expert advice Bruceworks is your one stop shop for all your gardening and pond needs.

We hope to see you soon!

Kind Regards,
The Bruceworks team

 

 

 

Contact Us

(02) 6230 5677

info@bruceworks.com.au

Pialligo Concept Centre Kallaroo Road, Pialligo ACT

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Sign up to our Newsletter

Want to keep up with the latest news from BruceWorks and receive 5% off your next purchase?
Sign up to our newletter today.

Telstra
 
© 2020 Bruceworks. All rights reserved