Bruceworks Bruceworks

remodelling. landscape. design. maintenance.

Open 7 days - Kallaroo Road, Pialligo ACT

Retail Corner

Please click the link to read more about all the exciting things happening in the Bruceworks and Poshpots retail division

Find out more

PoshPots

Poshpots has been a part of our team here at Bruceworks Remodeling for two years and we are excited at all the new products they continue to bring in. Come check out all the new ranges!

Find out more

Remodelling

Remodelling builds upon more traditional landscaping concepts by enhancing existing exterior (and even interior) elements...

Find out more

CANBERRA'S REMODELLING SPECIALIST

To our valued customers...

Bruceworks is open 7 days a week and we deliver Monday - Saturday. Offering quality products and expert advice Bruceworks is your one stop shop for all your gardening and pond needs.

Christmas is just around the corner so why not get a head start on getting your yard ready before the family arrives.

Bruceworks Christmas trading hours are:

Mon 23rd Dec - 8am - 5pm

Tues 24th Dec - 8am - 5pm

Wed 25th Dec - CLOSED

Thurs 26th Dec - CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec - CLOSED

Sat 28th Dec - 9am - 3pm

Sun 29th Dec - 9am - 3pm

Mon 30th Dec - 9am - 3pm

Tue 31st Dec - 9am - 3pm

Wed 1st Jan - CLOSED
Thur 2nd Jan - 9am - 3pm

Fri 3rd Jan - 9am - 3pm

Sat 4th Jan - 9am - 4.30pm

Sun 5th Jan - 9am - 4.30pm

 

 

We hope to see you soon!

Kind Regards,
The Bruceworks team

 

 

 

Contact Us

(02) 6230 5677

info@bruceworks.com.au

Pialligo Concept Centre Kallaroo Road, Pialligo ACT

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Sign up to our Newsletter

Want to keep up with the latest news from BruceWorks and receive 5% off your next purchase?
Sign up to our newletter today.

Telstra
 
© 2019 Bruceworks. All rights reserved